PSAR Announces Its 2023/24 Board of Directors and Officers

Posted by PSAR Communication on Jun 28, 2022 11:44:43 AM
PSAR Communication

PSAR 2023 Elections

The Pacific Southwest Association of REALTORS® finalized its 2023 leadership team on June 24th. The following leaders were elected as Officers and Directors to serve in 2023.

Laurie MacDonald

Laurie MacDonald


Secretary / Treasurer
Sam Calvano

Sam Calvano



Merrie Espina
Merrie Espina
Valerie Gardner
Valarie Gardner
Rafael Perez
Rafael Perez
Amy Ruiz
Amy Ruiz
Amber Tannehill
Amber Tannehill

Affiliate Director

Martha Garcia
Martha Garcia

The incumbent set of Board of Directors and Officers will remain in their posts and continue to serve PSAR until December 31st, 2022.

Board of Directors (2023)

Jason Lopez, 2023 President

Laurie MacDonald, 2023 President-Elect

Sam Calvano, 2023 Secretary-Treasurer

Max Zaker, Immediate Past President

Anthony Andaya, 2022/2023 Director

Camille Bruno, 2022/2023 Director

Merrie Espina, 2023/2024 Director

Valerie Gardner, 2023/2024 Director

Paula Gonzalez, 2022/2023 Director

Dylan Graham, 2022/2023 Director

Rafael Perez, 2023/2024 Director

Amy Ruiz, 2023/2024 Director

Norma Scantlin, 2022/2023 Director

Amber Tannehill, 2023/2024 Director

Martha Garcia, 2023/2024 Affiliate Director


PSAR's Mission is to empower Real Estate Professionals.

Since 1928, the Pacific Southwest Association of REALTORS® has played a significant role in shaping the history, growth, and development of the Real Estate industry in San Diego County.

We remain thankful to those who were nominated to lead PSAR. We are looking forward to great things from both the elected candidates and those who will continue to serve in our committee leadership roster.

Topics: Leadership