PSAR Announces Its 2024/25 Board of Directors and Officers

Posted by PSAR Communication on Jun 30, 2023 6:59:19 PM
PSAR Communication

2024 President-Elect
Yvonne Cromer

Yvonne Cromer


2024 Secretary / Treasurer
Sam Calvano

Sam Calvano

2024/2025 Directors

Jim O'Donnell
Jim O'Donnell


Charmaine Orcino-GonzalesCharmaine Orcino-Gonzales


Norma ScantlinNorma Scantlin


Monica Greenwood
Monica Greenwood


Paula GonzalezPaula Gonzalez



Affiliate Director

Martha Garcia

The current Board of Directors and Officers will remain in their posts and continue to serve PSAR until December 31st, 2023.

Board of Directors (2024)

Laurie MacDonald, 2024 President

Yvonne Cromer, 2024 President-Elect

Sam Calvano, 2024 Secretary-Treasurer

Jason Lopez, Immediate Past President

Jim O'Donnell, 2024/2025 Director

Charmaine Orcino-Gonzales, 2024/2025 Director

Merrie Espina, 2023/2024 Director

Valerie Gardner, 2023/2024 Director

Paula Gonzalez, 2024/2025 Director

Monica Greenwood, 2024/2025 Director

Rafael Perez, 2023/2024 Director

Amy Ruiz, 2023/2024 Director

Norma Scantlin, 2024/2025 Director

Amber Tannehill, 2023/2024 Director

Martha Garcia, 2023/2024 Affiliate Director


PSAR's Mission is to empower Real Estate Professionals.

Since 1928, the Pacific Southwest Association of REALTORS® has played a significant role in shaping the history, growth, and development of the Real Estate industry in San Diego County.

We remain thankful to those who were nominated to lead PSAR. We are looking forward to great things from both the elected candidates and those who will continue to serve in our committee leadership roster.

Topics: Leadership