Happy Hour With CAR President Otto Catrina

Posted by Kevin McElroy on Oct 17, 2022 1:34:08 PM
Get out and vote happy hour with Ditas,Otto & Jordan

You are invited to join us for tacos and beverages, rally to register to vote with CAR President Otto Catrina, and hear from PSAR-endorsed candidates Ditas Yamane for National City Council and Jordan Marks for Assessor.

Thank you to the host committee: Robert Cromer, Yvonne Cromer, Max Zaker, Claudia Zaker, Lupe Soto, Nikki Coppa, Tracy Morgan Hollingworth, Jan Farley, Jeff Campbell, Anthony Andaya, Richard D'Ascoli, Rebecca Pollack-Rude, Kay Merg, Michelle Hellerud, Darren Huston, Jocelyn Lomahan, Juliette Montoya-Cesena, and Derek Barksdale.

          REGISTER HERE          

Monday, October 17th
2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
PSAR South Service Center
880 Canarios Ct., Suite 100 Chula Vista, CA 91910


PSAR's mission is to empower real estate professionals.

Since 1928, the Pacific Southwest Association of REALTORS® has played a significant role in shaping the history, growth & development of the Real Estate industry in San Diego County.

Topics: Education